JavaScript is turned off in your web browser. Turn it on to take full advantage of this site, then refresh the page. Seminarier 2016 | Informatik, Umeå universitet

Seminarier under 2016

Thu 2016-12-08, 09:00-10:00 MIT-huset, MA466

Digital Infrastructures as Platforms: The Case of a Smart Grid for South Africa

Panos Constantinides, Warwick Business School

Wed 2016-12-07, 13:00-15:00 MIT-huset, MA121

PhD Disputation: An Inquiry into the Nature and Causes of Digital Platforms

Ted Saarikko

Tue 2016-12-06, 14:00-15:00 MIT-huset, MA466

From Business Intelligence to Big Data: Value Creation Opportunities and New Business Strategy

Ioanna Constantiou, Associate Professor in IT Management, Copenhagen Business School

Fri 2016-12-02, 13:00-14:00 MIT-huset, MC413

Intellektuell uppvärmning i undervisning

P-O Ågren, Informatik

Tue 2016-11-29, 10:00-12:00 MIT-huset, MA456

Creativity techniques, tools and materials

Kim Halskov, Aarhus University

Fri 2016-11-11, 13:00-14:00 MIT-huset, MC413

Att skriva och använda case i undervisning

P-O Ågren, Informatik

Fri 2016-09-23, 13:00-14:00 MIT-huset, MC413

Presentation av PiiA med fokus på samverkanswebb

Mikael Söderström, Informatik

Wed 2016-09-21, 10:15-12:00 MIT-huset, MC323

How is “Digital” different from “IT”? An Exploratory Study of the Chief Digital Officer’s Role

Sanja Tumbas, University of Lichtenstein

Fri 2016-05-27, 13:00-14:00 MIT-huset, MC413

Supervision in pairs - Execution and experience

PO Ågren Rikard Harr Karin Danielsson-Öberg Angelica Svelander, Informatik

Fri 2016-05-20, 11:00-12:30 MIT-huset, MA466

Embracing Digital Innovation in Incumbent Firms: How Volvo Cars Managed Competing Concerns

Fredrik Svahn

Fri 2016-05-13, 13:00-14:00 MIT-huset, MC413

Digital Social Research Unit at Umeå University

Simon Lindgren, DIGSUM

Fri 2016-04-15, 13:00-14:00 MIT-huset, MA456

Makers Materials - Creative Explorations Beyond Given Conditions?

Mikael Wiberg, Informatik

Andreas Lund, Informatik

Fri 2016-02-26, 13:00-14:00 MIT-huset, MA456

Att använda Mentimeter i undervisning

P O Ågren, Informatik

Fri 2016-01-29, 13:00-14:00 MIT-huset, MC313

Att hantera problem kring plagiat i undervisning

PO Ågren, Informatik

Utskriftsversion

Sidansvarig: Torbjörn Nordström
2016-12-07