JavaScript is turned off in your web browser. Turn it on to take full advantage of this site, then refresh the page. Seminarier 2012 | Informatik, Umeå universitet

Seminarier under 2012

Fri 2012-12-14, 10:15-12:00 MIT-huset, MA466

Pre-seminar: 'Crossing Boundaries: Transferring eHealth services across the Northern Periphery'

Ulla-Maija Pesola, Informatik

Thu 2012-11-29, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MA466

From Bonfires to Telecare - Philosophical and empirical studies of technological mediation

Finn Olesen, Aarhus university, Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Information Studies

Wed 2012-11-07, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MA466

Event-centered interaction design

Victor Kaptelinin, Informatik

Fri 2012-09-21, 13:00-15:00 MIT-huset, MA121

Disputation (PhD Thesis Defense): Innovation av digitala produkter (Digital Product Innovation: Building Generative Capability through Architectural Frames)

Fredrik Svahn, Informatik

Thu 2012-09-20, 13:00-15:00 MIT-huset, MA466

In Search of Mechanisms and Affordances. Conducting a Critical Realist Data Analysis

Bendik Bygstad, Norwegian School of IT (NITH)

Wed 2012-09-19, 13:00-15:00 MIT-huset, MA466

Clinical Activity Model (CAM): Understanding the design and use of clinical decision support systems

Antony Faiola, Indiana University - School of Informatics, Indianapolis

Wed 2012-05-16, 09:00-12:00 MIT-huset, MA121

Disputation (PhD Thesis Defense): 'Here and Now: Foundations and Practice of Human-Experiential Design'

Kei Hoshi

Fri 2012-03-02, 10:00-12:00 MIT-huset, MA466

New State of Play in IS Research: The Push To the Edges

Kalle Lyytinen, Case Western Reserve University

Wed 2012-02-29, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MA466

Challenging or reproducing structures? (Non-)use of online interactivity

Anders Larsson, Uppsala University

Tue 2012-02-21, 10:15-12:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Good Practices Workshop Seminar

EU-project SILHOUETTE

Wed 2012-01-18, 10:00-11:30 MIT-huset, MA466

Praktikforskning som forskningspraktik

Göran Goldkuhl, Linköpings universitet

Utskriftsversion

Sidansvarig: Torbjörn Nordström
2012-12-12