JavaScript is turned off in your web browser. Turn it on to take full advantage of this site, then refresh the page. Seminarier 2002 | Informatik, Umeå universitet

Seminarier under 2002

Wed 2002-12-11, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

The Design-oriented Attitude

Daniel Fällman

Wed 2002-12-04, 08:15-18:00 , Aula Nordica

Kaos och komplexitet ?!- att leda och styra IT-projekt och projektorganiserade IT-företag

CDA

Wed 2002-11-27, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

IT as Lifeworld

Anna Croon Fors

Wed 2002-11-13, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Personalmöte

Kenneth Nilsson

Wed 2002-10-16, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Interaction Theory Lab, Interaction dynamics Computing, & The Negotiator

Mikael Wiberg

Wed 2002-10-09, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Älska mig, hata mig - om känslor och datorer

Kia Höök, Humble Lab, SICS

Wed 2002-10-02, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Personalmöte

Kenneth Nilsson

Wed 2002-09-25, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

PROFESSORIAL WILL OR "TESTAMENT": PART II

Kristo Ivanov

Thu 2002-09-19, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MA 236

From Control to Risk. Information Systems as Risk Societies.

Ole Hanseth, Department of informatics, University of Oslo

Wed 2002-09-18, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

PROFESSORIAL WILL OR "TESTAMENT": PART I

Kristo Ivanov

Tue 2002-09-17, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MA 246

Debatting emerging organization forms

Jannis Kallinikos, Department of Information Systems, London School of Economics

Wed 2002-06-12, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

INFORMATION, INTEGRITY, AND UNIVERSITY POLITICS (Main documentation at http://www.informatik.umu.se/~kivanov/SemPUL.html and http://www.informatik.umu.se/~kivanov/RandomErrUnivPol.html)

Kristo Ivanov

Mon 2002-06-10, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Owning Bodies, Owning Culture: Multiuser Games and the Challenge of Commercialization

T.L. Taylor, Dept. of Communication North Carolina State University

Wed 2002-06-05, 10:15-12:00 MIT-huset, MA 121

Knowledge management in IT/Management consultancy

Matthew Jones, Cambridge

Wed 2002-05-29, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Massification of the Intangible: a PhD thesis overview

Andreas Lund

Wed 2002-05-22, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Wear, Point, and Tilt: an Interaction Daseiner’s Perspective

Daniel Fällman

Wed 2002-05-08, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Personalmöte

Kenneth Nilsson

Wed 2002-04-17, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

On privacy, integrity, and freedom of expression

Kristo Ivanov, Informatik

Wed 2002-03-27, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Nya utmaningar för systemutveckling? En studie av IT-projektet ORBIT-2000

Torbjörn Nordström & Mikael Söderström

Wed 2002-03-20, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Personalhalvdag.

P O Ågren

Wed 2002-03-13, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Contributions of systems thinking to the understanding and use of information technology: Infrastructure, change, and bricolage

Kristo Ivanov

Wed 2002-03-06, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Kvalitetssäkring för underhållning?

Charlotte Wiberg, Informatik

Wed 2002-02-27, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Mission impossible: Using social theory in action research in IS

Jeremy Rose, Aalborg University

Wed 2002-02-20, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Teknik som lockar och förstör

Erik Stolterman

Utskriftsversion

Sidansvarig: Torbjörn Nordström
2002-11-25