JavaScript is turned off in your web browser. Turn it on to take full advantage of this site, then refresh the page. Seminarier 2000 | Informatik, Umeå universitet

Seminarier under 2000

Wed 2000-12-13, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Förändring i arbetspraxis som kan påverka utvärdering och design av lärmiljöer

Ulf Hedestig

Wed 2000-12-06, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Distansarbete: teknik, retorik och praktik

Lennart Sturesson, Linköping

Wed 2000-11-22, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

UNIVERSITY: Technology, society, new humanism and true internationalism

Prof. Kristo Ivanov

Thu 2000-11-16, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 121

The Notion of 'Flow' in Virtual Environments

Michael Heim

Mon 2000-11-13, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, N 320

Hierarchical Data Visualization in Desktop Virtual Reality

David Modjeska, Chalmers University of Technology

Fri 2000-11-10, 09:30-16:30 MIT-huset, MC 121

IT och global utveckling

Temadag

Wed 2000-11-01, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Främjar nätbaserade undervisningsmiljöer studenters lärande?

Tor Söderström, Pedagogiska institutionen

Wed 2000-10-18, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Problembaserad Inlärning (PBI) - erfarenheter och utvärdering

Ulf Israelsson, Juridiska Institutionen

Wed 2000-10-04, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Om bredband, e-handel och IT-samhälle

Ladislau Horatius

Wed 2000-09-20, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Workshop on IT, Theories and Design: Research, Exploration and Innovation

Erik Stolterman, Andreas Lund and Mikael Wiberg

Wed 2000-09-06, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Towards a theory of informaction systems

Torbjörn Nordström

Tue 2000-05-30, 08:15-12:00 MIT-huset, Lokal, se program

konferens i Informatik och datavetenskap

NIRS (Norrland Informatics Research School)

Mon 2000-05-29, 13:30-17:30 MIT-huset, Lokal, se program

konferens i Informatik och datavetenskap

NIRS (Norrland Informatics Research School)

Wed 2000-05-17, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

IT och demokrati

Stig-Arne Nohrstedt, professor, Medier och Kommunikation, Örebro universitet

Joakim Åström, doktorand, Statsvetenskap, Örebro

Wed 2000-05-03, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Manifesto for a Digital Bauhaus?

Professor Pelle Ehn, högskolan i Malmö

Wed 2000-04-19, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Manuel Castells och nätverkssamhället

Per-Olof Ågren

Fri 2000-04-14, 14:30-16:00 MIT-huset, MC 121

Acts and codes: some thoughts on ERP systems

Prof. Jannis Kallinikos, The Athens University of Economics and Business

Fri 2000-04-14, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 121

The ontology of space and place in global software outsourcing arrangements: a dialectical perspective

Prof. Sundeep Sahay, University of Oslo

Fri 2000-04-14, 10:15-12:00 MIT-huset, MC 121

Organizational consequences of information technology: dealing with diversity in empirical research

Prof. Daniel Robey, Georgia State University

Thu 2000-04-13, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 121

Information system and organization as multipurpose network

Jonny Holmström

Wed 2000-04-12, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Interpretive research: issues of methodology, theory and validity

Prof. Geoff Walsham, University of Cambridge

Fri 2000-04-07, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

From Control to Drift

Claudio Ciborra, London school of Economics

Wed 2000-04-05, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Ett praktikteoretiskt perspektiv på informatik

Prof. Göran Goldkuhl, Linköpings universitet

Wed 2000-03-29, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Om en central tanke hos Platon

Martin Edman, Filosofi

Wed 2000-03-22, 13:15-15:00 Samhällsvetarhuset, S 104

IT-stöd för kollektivt lärande i decentraliserad utbildning

Ulf Hedestig, Victor Kaptelinin, Kenneth Nilsson, Charlotte Olsson

Wed 2000-03-08, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Virtualizing the Public Sector Processes using Information Systems

Kim V. Andersen and Hanne Westh Nicolajsen, Center for Research on IT in Policy Organizations (CIPS), Copenhagen Business School, Danmark

Wed 2000-03-08, 09:15-10:30 MIT-huset, MC 176

Om metoder för systemutveckling i professionella organisationer - Karlstadsskolans syn på informatikens roll i samhället

Professor Anders G. Nilsson, Karlstad

Tue 2000-03-07, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Brukermedvirkning i systemutvikling som Skandinavisk tradisjon

Tone Bratteteig, Inst. för Informatik, Oslo universitet

Wed 2000-02-23, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

IT use in government organisations and report from HICSS33.

Åke Grönlund and Mikael Wiberg

Wed 2000-02-16, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Den nya 'Master' utbildningen i Örnsköldsvik.

Torbjörn Nordström och Mikael Söderström

Wed 2000-02-02, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Datorn som kameleont

Lars Ilshammar, Doktorand vid Örebro universitet

Wed 2000-01-26, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

An Action Research of Community Fragmentation with an application of a Qualitative Decision Support System.

Veronica de Raadt, Luleå University of Technology

Tue 2000-01-25, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 478

Technology-Entangled Organizations: Information Systems and Organizations as Evolving Multi-purpose Networks

Jonny Holmström

Utskriftsversion

Sidansvarig: Torbjörn Nordström
2001-03-05