JavaScript is turned off in your web browser. Turn it on to take full advantage of this site, then refresh the page. Seminarier 1999 | Informatik, Umeå universitet

Seminarier under 1999

Thu 1999-12-09, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Interactions WIth Technology, Information and Communication: Information Habits In Everyday Uses of The Internet

Anders Hektor, doktorand, Tema Teknik och social förändring, Linköpings universitet

Wed 1999-12-08, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Platonic perspectives of information technology & IT-research

Kristo Ivanov, Professor

Wed 1999-12-01, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

"IT-Support For Flight Technicians"

Daniel Fällman, Ola Henfridsson, Helena Holmström

Tue 1999-11-23, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MA 246

Challenges for information systems research in organizations

Eric Monteiro, Professor, Norwegian Univ. of Science and Technology and Univ. of Oslo

From Control to Drift. The Dynamics of Corporate IT Infrastructures

Ole Hanseth, Associate Professor, Department of Informatics, University of Oslo

Tue 1999-11-23, 10:15-12:00 MIT-huset, N 320

Managing Interaction

Carsten Sørensen, Ph. D., Department for Information Systems The London School of Economics and Political Science & Laboratorium, Högskolan Trollhättan Uddevalla

Mon 1999-11-22, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MA 121

IT-Adaptation as Sensemaking: Inventing New Meaning for Technology in Organizations

Ola Henfridsson

Wed 1999-11-17, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

End & Begin with Platonic Information Technology? Part 2

Kristo Ivanov, Professor

Wed 1999-11-10, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

End & Begin with Platonic Information Technology?

Kristo Ivanov, Professor

Wed 1999-11-03, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

"Be There or Be Square!": the importance of feeling present (and absent) in virtual worlds

John Waterworth

Wed 1999-10-20, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Implementing SchemaSpace: some issues and concerns

Andreas Lund

Wed 1999-10-13, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MA 246

Social Thinking – Software Practice: A Report from an International Seminar

Hans-Erik Nissen, Victor Kaptelinin

Tue 1999-10-12, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MA 121

Knowing what you don1t know? Discourses and Contradictions in Knowledge Management Research

Ulrike Schultze, Information Systems and Operations Management, Cox School of Business, Southern Methodist University, Dallas

Mon 1999-10-11, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

A Confessional Account of an Ethnography about Knowledge Work

Ulrike Schultze, Information Systems and Operations Management, Cox School of Business, Southern Methodist University, Dallas

Wed 1999-09-22, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

X-ploring Individual Aspects of Computer Use – a User Study

Thomas Ahlmark

Wed 1999-09-15, 10:15-12:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Sensemaking in IT-Adaptation: Inventing New Meaning for Technology in Organizations

Ola Henfridsson

Wed 1999-09-08, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Wearables in limbo: towards generalization or specialization of use?

Daniel Fällman

Information visualization: comparing the use of traditional and advanced visualization techniques

Daniel Skog

Exploring the vision of 'anytime, anywhere' in the context of mobile work

Daniel Skog

Wed 1999-06-23, 13:15-14:30 MIT-huset, MC 313

PARALLEL WORLDS PROJECT: OBJECT-BASED VS. TEXT-BASED REPRESENTATIONS OF INFORMATION STRUCTURE IN VIRTUAL WORLDS

David Modjeska

Wed 1999-06-09, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

CHI is the Limit - Trip Report from CHI'99 in Pittsburg

Charlotte Olsson

Wed 1999-06-02, 09:15-10:00 MIT-huset, S 338

-

Randall Whitaker, Ph.D., Senior Scientist, Logicon Technical Services Inc., Dayton, OH, USA

Wed 1999-05-26, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

What's the meaning of First Class: Making sense of new IT in social work

Ola Henfridsson

Inscribing Organizational Behavior - IT Infrastructure and the Idea of the Rational Organization

Jonny Holmström

Wed 1999-05-05, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Knowing and the Art of IT Management. An inquiry into work practices in one-stop shops.

Sara Eriksén, Ph.D., Department of Human Work Science, University of Karlskrona/Ronneby

Wed 1999-04-21, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Hunting for the treasure at the end of the rainbow. Standardizing corporate IT infrastructure

Ole Hanseth, Associate professor, Department of informatics, University of Oslo

Wed 1999-04-14, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Individuals in Space

Kristina Höök, Ph.D., SICS

Tue 1999-04-13, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MA 156

Visualizing Metaphors: Conceptual blending and the human computer interface

Tim Rohrer, Ph.D., University of Oregon, Currently Fulbright Research Fellow '98-'99, University of Aarhus

Wed 1999-03-31, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Creating a Design Culture

Harold G. Nelson, Ph.D., President and Co-founding Director of the Advanced Design Institute, Antioch University, Seattle

Thu 1999-03-25, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

ERP och affärsprocesser

Anders Edstedt, MoDo

Wed 1999-03-24, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Virtual Communication

Björn Bengtsson, Institutionen för datavetenskap

Wed 1999-03-10, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Electronic Commerce Business-2-Business and Business-2-Consumers: Some Critical Observations

Jan Damsgaard, Department of management, University of Aarhus

Wed 1999-03-03, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Social Interaction in Virtual Worlds

alph Schroeder, Professor, Technology and Society, Chalmers University

Thu 1999-02-04, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Moving Out of the Meeting Room. Exploring meeting support for mobile settings

Fredrik Ljungberg, Ph. D., Viktoria Institute and Göteborg University

Wed 1999-02-03, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Organizing genre

Jan Ljungberg, Ph. D., Viktoria Institute and Göteborg University

Wed 1999-01-20, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Reflective Systems Development

Lars Mathiassen, Research Director, The Danish National Centre for IT Research and Professor, Computer Science Department Aalborg University

Utskriftsversion

Sidansvarig: Torbjörn Nordström
2001-03-06