JavaScript is turned off in your web browser. Turn it on to take full advantage of this site, then refresh the page. Seminarier 1998 | Informatik, Umeå universitet

Seminarier under 1998

Wed 1998-12-16, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Cultural-historical psychology and activity theory today: A trip report from the Fourth ISCRAT Congress (June 1998, Aarhus, Denmark)

Kenneth Nilsson, Victor Kaptelinin

Wed 1998-12-02, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

The Primacy of Consciousness: Art, Science and Information Technology

John Waterworth and Eva Lindh

Wed 1998-11-11, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Postmoderna beslut

Lars-Erik Janlert, Datavetenskap

Tue 1998-11-10, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 146

Managing Problems of Postmodernity: Some Heuristics for Evaluation of Systems Approaches

Darek Eriksson, FMV

Wed 1998-10-28, 10:15-12:00 MIT-huset, MA 236

Att bygga framtiden

Bo Dahlbom, Professor, institutionen för informatik, Göteborgs universitet

Tue 1998-10-27, 13:15-15:00 Samhällsvetarhuset, Hörsal C

Att förstå virtualisering

Per-Olof Ågren

Thu 1998-10-15, 14:15-16:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

ANT and systems development

Eric Monteiro, Assoc. prof, Norwegian Univ. of Science and Technology and Univ. of Oslo

Wed 1998-09-30, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

IRIS conference: presentation of papers

Mikael Wiberg, Greger Lundström, Andreas Lund, Ola Henfridsson

Wed 1998-09-23, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

The Infosond Cookbook

Åke Grönlund

Wed 1998-09-02, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 313

Att förstå virtualisering

Per-Olof Ågren

Mon 1998-06-22, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 478

Community Networks - now and in the future

Douglas Schuler, Evergreen University, USA

Wed 1998-06-17, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 136

Att förstå Shifting & Drifting

Mikael Söderström

Wed 1998-06-10, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MA112

Research Education and Kristo Ivanov's "testament as head of the department"

Professor Gunnel Gustafsson, Statsvetenskapliga institutionen

Professor Kristo Ivanov, Informatik

Wed 1998-06-03, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Collaborative Networks among Female Middle Managers in a Hierarchical Organization

Kristina Westerberg, Institutionen för tillämpad psykologi

Wed 1998-05-27, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Making a case for design

Erik Stolterman

Wed 1998-05-20, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Information technology and experience

Anna Croon

Wed 1998-05-13, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

A Case of Crime and Punishment in a Virtual World

Mikael Jakobsson

Wed 1998-05-06, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MA121

Virtual Reality in Medicine: A Seminar on the State of the Art

John Waterworth

Wed 1998-04-15, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

A Generic System for Developing Medical Decision Support

Professor Patrik Eklund, Datavetenskap

Sun 1998-04-12, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MA166

Making the Most of Multimedia Materials : An Evaluation of an Undergraduate Distance Learning Course

Dr. Denise Whitelock, Institute of Educational Technology, The Open University UK

Wed 1998-04-08, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Graduate education: What has been done, and what should be done

Kristo Ivanov

Wed 1998-04-01, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

PERSONAL Space: Workshop on Personalised and Social Navigation in Information Space

David Modjeska

Wed 1998-03-11, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Institutionens Infranätprojekt

Heiner Schorn

Wed 1998-03-04, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Science, politics, and ethics: The case of the 'nazi-seminar'

Kristo Ivanov

Wed 1998-02-25, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Some Highlights from a Conference on "Autopoiesis, Biology, Cognition, Language and Society"

Professor emeritus Hans-Erik Nissen, Lunds universitet

Wed 1998-02-04, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 413

Visualization Techniques in Societal Design

Erik Stolterman

Wed 1998-01-14, 13:15-15:00 MIT-huset, MC 313

Att upptäcka könets betydelser

Professor Billy Ehn, etnologi

Utskriftsversion

Sidansvarig: Torbjörn Nordström
2001-03-06