JavaScript is turned off in your web browser. Turn it on to take full advantage of this site, then refresh the page. Seminarier 1993 | Informatik, Umeå universitet

Seminarier under 1993

Mon 1993-12-06, 13:15-15:00 Samhällsvetarhuset, hörsal A

Objektorienterad systemutveckling

Stefan Bylund, Objective Systems, Stockholm

Wed 1993-12-01, 13:15-15:00 Samhällsvetarhuset, S 110

Flaming och vetenskap

Kristo Ivanov, Per Levén, Åke Grönlund

Wed 1993-11-24, 13:15-15:00 Samhällsvetarhuset, S 112

Database Systems

Vadim A. Ermolayev, Zaporozhye State University, Ukraina

Wed 1993-11-03, 13:15-15:00 Samhällsvetarhuset, S 105

Phronesis och Design

Erik Stolterman

Wed 1993-10-13, 13:15-15:00 Samhällsvetarhuset, S 325

Participatory Information Systems

Åke Grönlund

Wed 1993-09-22, 13:15-15:00 Samhällsvetarhuset, -

?

Ali Foroutan-Rad

Wed 1993-09-15, 13:15-15:00 -, -

Belief and reason, power and heroism in the task of the systems designer

Kristo Ivanov

Thu 1993-06-17, 13:15-15:00 Samhällsvetarhuset, S 106

Toward Critical Holism: An Introduction to Critical Systems Heuristics

Dr. Werner Ulrich, Department of Public Health and Social Services of the Canton of Berne, Switzerland

Thu 1993-05-13, 10:15-12:00 Samhällsvetarhuset, S 338

Multimedia - den nya tekniken och de stora förändringarna

Peter Lindblom, Data design och multimedia

Wed 1993-05-12, 13:15-15:00 Samhällsvetarhuset, S 108

?

Dick Mason

Mon 1993-05-10, 13:15-15:00 Samhällsvetarhuset, S 338

?

Vladimir Putilov, Andrej Zhizhilev, Institute of Informatics and Mathematical Modelling of Technological processes, Kola Science Center, Ryssland:

Wed 1993-05-05, 13:15-15:00 -, -

?

Professor Pentti Kerola, University of Oulu, Finland

Wed 1993-04-21, 13:15-15:00 Samhällsvetarhuset, S 108

A future for organization and information system

Richard Mason

Wed 1993-03-24, 13:15-15:00 Samhällsvetarhuset, S 323

Handling Change Processes - A Systems Approach

Professor Mats Lundeberg, Handelshögskolan, Stockholm

Wed 1993-03-17, 13:15-15:00 Samhällsvetarhuset, S 325

Diagnosis of an information System Failure

Professor Gordon B. Davis, Carlson School of Management, University of Minnesota

Wed 1993-02-24, 13:15-15:00 -, -

Information System Support for IS Developers and Researchers

Professor Pentti Kerola, University of Oulu, Finland

Wed 1993-02-17, 13:15-15:00 Samhällsvetarhuset, S 325

Presentation of possible project application to NUTEK (Swedish Governmental Agency for Technical Development)

Olov Forsgren

Utskriftsversion

Sidansvarig: Torbjörn Nordström
2009-11-07